Free trial details


Talkify offers a free 30 day trial for all new accounts.

You will receive notifications via email and in our portal prior to the end of your trial to let you know when the trial is ending.  We hope you will have enjoyed using Talkify and will want to continue using it by subscribing to the paid service.  If you take no action, at the end of the trial you will be automatically enrolled in the service for the renewal period you selected during the trial.  At any point during the trial, you are free to cancel your account.

 

What can I do during my trial?

You have full access to our available standard features. You can create users, remove users, create flows, make calls using a local number, send/receive text messages, connect to FB Messenger, and more.  As we evolve the service, we will continue to make additional features available for your use.

Please note that if you wish to purchase additional local numbers, receive toll free calls, or make international calls, you will be billed for these items even during the trial.  Normal local and long distance calling is included in our offer, but all our Talkify services are subject to our acceptable use policy and fair use policy (available at https://legal.talkify.com).

 

Learn more about Billing.
Learn more about cancelling your service.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful